Welcome, Guest.
July 31, 2011 6:25am ET - 0 comments
Tags: new music, aggression
More than 450 new songs have been added to Aggression in the largest single addition of new music since the station's launch last year. Among the new additions are all the latest releases in metal and post-hardcore, including brand new music from Black Veil Brides, Of Mice & Men, Falling In Reverse, Sleeping With Sirens, Miss May I, Attack Attack! and more. Head over here to check it out now.

Are you feeling the aggression? Send us your feedback and let us know what you think of the new music! Also, tell us about any artists you would like to see added to the playlist.
If you like this post, please leave a comment below. You may also want to subscribe to our blog post updates via RSS or via Email to stay up-to-date!