Run Kid Run

  • 340,797 listeners
  • 3,646 plays
  • 1 request
  • 2 fans
Run Kid Run are a four piece pop punk band hailing from Illinois and Kentucky. The four members are as follows:
David Curtis - Vocals, Guitar Neil Endicott - Guitar, Vocals Paul Stewart - Bass Matt Jackson - Drums Their first release, an album entitled This Is Who We Are was released on Tooth & Nail records Summer of 2006. The album was produced by James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Further Seems Forever, New Found Glory). The band's second album titled Love at the Core was released on April 29, 2008. Their third album, Patterns, was released November 15, 2011. David, Neil, and Matt were all in the pop punk band Side Walk Slam Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
Updated Apr 26 2006 6:26 PM via

Top Tracks        

Recent Fans        

Recent Comments        




pop punk indie alternative christian rock